2019 [email protected] Global Press Conference Livestream Details

0
0
shares
Be First to Share ->
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
+
What's This?

It’s that time of the year again when Acer will introduce a portfolio of new devices from gaming laptops and PCs, notebooks aimed at learning, Chromebooks, accessories, mobile and more. Acer will hold its [email protected] global press conference in New York City this morning at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m PT) or 4PM UK time (BST).

For those who aren’t lucky to be in NYC for the event, don’t worry, you can stream via the YouTube stream below, or directly via Acer’s official site.

What Can We Expect To See?

While we haven’t seen any leaks online, we expect to see a ton of products from Acer. From the past Next At Acer events, we tend to see gaming laptops, PCs, Chromebooks, Gaming monitors, peripherals and no doubt this year will be the same.

Tweets from Acer doesn’t reveal much, but the one with 715 paintbrush stroke shows a new Chromebook for sure and the tweet immediately below would be a laptop, perhaps a gaming one. Lastly, the image showing a 700 paintbrush stroke could be hinting at an updated Predator Triton 700 gaming laptop. Anyhow, well be there to find out so do follow us on Twitter @gadgetsboy and on YouTube for some video content.

Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
+
Share.

About Author

I love gadgets and technology, so i write about them. +Tomi Adebayo

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.